Skip to main content
Skip table of contents


There are two ways of licensing in MyQ. The one that has been used so far (old licensing model), with separate keys for each license, and the new MyQ X licensing model -in use since MyQ Server 8.0 (patch 4)-, that introduced the use of an Installation Key per MyQ setup.

You can view your current license in the License Settings of you MyQ User Interface, or in the Licences widget shown on your dashboard. Three types of assurance plan are available, Standard, Premium, and Premium Plus. More information on assurance plans is available here.




JavaScript errors detected

Please note, these errors can depend on your browser setup.

If this problem persists, please contact our support.