The Job privacy feature limits access to sensitive job metadata for everyone, except for the job owner and their delegates.
You can enable the feature in the Jobs settings tab (MyQ, Settings, Jobs).
If you have a MyQ Central server setup and Job Privacy is enabled at your Central server, it will be automatically enabled on all the connected Site servers.
Once the Job Privacy feature is enabled, it cannot be disabled again!
To use the feature, click on the Enable Job Privacy (irreversible) button.
In the confirmation pop-up, type your MyQ administrator password in the Password field, and click Enable Job Privacy (irreversible).
The Job Privacy feature is now enabled.