In the System maintenance section, you can delete data from the MyQ database, and manage advanced options.

System Maintenance options

Data Deletion section

The delete/remove buttons perform the following actions. These actions cannot be undone. It is recommended you backup your data before performing any of them.

  • Users to delete: Deletes all users without user sessions.

  • Deleted inactive users: Removes all inactive users from the MyQ database.

  • Inactive printers : Removes all printers without a user session from the MyQ database.

  • User data: User Sessions, Jobs, Groups, Users: Removes all user related data from the MyQ database.

 Advanced section

  • Click the Restart HTTP Server (Apache) button, to restart the HTTP server.

  • Click the Reconfigure MS Cluster monitoring script button to reconfigure the MS Cluster monitoring script.