The feature is not part of the default setup of the MyQ server and before the Job Archiving license is added to the server, the settings of the feature on the MyQ Web Interface are hidden from the administrator.

After you add the licenses, you can set up the feature on the Jobs settings tab of the MyQ Web Interface.

You can enable or disable the feature and change the folder where the jobs are archived (by default it is the
Archive sub-folder of the MyQ data folder).

Jobs archiving settings