The administrator (and users authorized to recharge credit) can manually reset the credit of each user to a specific value. This can be done either on the Credit Statement main tab, or on the Users main tab if the MyQ Web interface.

On the Credit Statement tab, you first open the credit reset action, and subsequently select the users and groups whose credit is to be recharged. On the Users tab, you first select the users or the group, and then reset their credit.

To authorize a user to reset credit on the Credit Statement tab, you need to provide them with the rights to Recharge credit. To authorize a user to reset credit on the Users tab, you need to provide them with the rights to Recharge credit and to Manage Users. The authorized user can reset the credit on their MyQ Web interface in the same way as the MyQ administrator.