On the list of jobs on the Jobs main tab, you can see all print jobs and information about them.
Jobs display options
On the left side of the Jobs main tab, you can see the All jobs drop-down menu. On the menu you can select from the following options:
Ready - Displays jobs ready to print.
Paused - Displays paused jobs.
Printed - Displays printed jobs.
Favorite - Displays favorite jobs.
Failed jobs - Displays failed jobs.
Deleted - Displays deleted jobs.
All - Displays all jobs.
There are five print job status types:
Ready - The job has been placed on a print queue and is waiting for users to authorize it or for preceding jobs to finish.
Printing - The job is being sent to the printing device.
Paused - The job has been paused by the user or automatically by the MyQ system.
Printed - The job has been printed and is stored on the MyQ server.
Failed - The job was not parsed correctly, failed to be processed or had no metadata (not allowed) and failed to be printed.
Deleted - The job has been deleted from the MyQ server.
All print jobs, except for the deleted ones, can be marked as Favorite. Favorite print jobs are not automatically deleted after the period set on the System maintenance settings tab and remain permanently stored on the MyQ server, except for favorite jobs from external code books that are no longer available at the code book's data source.