Print all jobs after logging in
The Print all jobs after logging in feature can be enabled on the Printers settings tab, under General. Once enabled, all the user's jobs are printed immediately after they log in to an embedded terminal.
Even if the Print all jobs after logging in option is selected on the server, users can disable the feature on the embedded terminal before they log in.
If the user disables the feature on the terminal and does not login in 30 seconds, the terminal screen refreshes with the Print all jobs after logging in option selected.
At the moment, the same setting on the MyQ Web administrator UI, in MyQ, Settings, Printers under the General section, is being ignored by the terminal.