In the Data replication from sites settings tab, in the General section, the MyQ administrator selects the data to replicate from Site servers. This option was added in MyQ Central Server 8.2 (Patch 6) and requires MyQ Print (Site) Server 8.2 (Patch 7).

Check the checkbox next to an option to enable the data replication and uncheck it to disable it (all options are selected by default). Click Save to apply any changes. The available options are:

  • User sessions (non-editable)

  • Printers (non-editable)

  • Printer groups

  • Printer events

  • Price lists

  • Projects

  • Jobs

Data replication from sites settings

  • When data are excluded from the replication settings, they are not replicated to the MyQ Central server.

  • If an older MyQ Print Server version is used, then segmentation settings on MyQ Central server don't take effect.

  • If job-related data (Jobs, Projects) were skipped during replication, then including the data again doesn't lead to replication of already skipped data; only new data are replicated.

  • If printer-related data (Printer groups, alerts, Price lists) were skipped during replication, then including the data again also replicates previously skipped data.